CPEN Connections: Learn, Share, Network

CPEN has a free webinar scheduled for September. Please see more information below.

Sexuality and Cancer
Thursday, Septermber 8, 2016
3:00-4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
2:00-3:00 PM Central Daylight Time
1:00-2:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
12:00-1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time

Speaker: Ann Zobec, RN, MS, AOCNP

Ann Zobec has authored chapters in textbooks on Tumor Lysis Syndrome & Lymphedema, been the editor for Cancer Nursing Care Plans for several editions, written a handbook for nurses on Safe Handling of Chemotherapy Drugs and recently wrote a chapter on Paraneoplastic syndromes for an on-line oncology text book. She is a member of the Colorado Nurses Association, the Oncology Nursing Society, the Southern Colorado Advanced Practice Nurses, Sigma Theta Tau and the Colorado Pain Initiative. She has presented lectures about cancer, chemotherapy, pain management, sexuality, & IV therapy to professional & lay audiences.


Register for this Webinar (free for everyone)

 

Learn more about how to join CPEN and participate in CPEN Connections!