CPEN Connections: Learn, Share, Network

CPEN has a free webinar scheduled for members in August. Please see more information below.


Support and Education for Caregivers: Designing programs and resources to meet their needs
Guadalupe Palos, DrPH
MD Anderson Cancer Center


Tuesday, 29 August 2017
2:00-3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
1:00-2:00 PM Central Daylight Time
12:00-1:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
11:00-12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time


Register for this Webinar 

 


Learn more about how to join CPEN and participate in CPEN Connections!